16 West Hanover Ave, Randolph, NJ 07869   (973) 895-4007
Share

Contacts

Feel free to contact us any time for more information!

Phone: (973) 895-4007   
Fax:
(973) 895-4026
Special Events/Corporate Outings
Barbara Walder

bwalder@indoorsportspavilion.com

Birthday Parties
Barbara Walder
Donna Rein


bwalder@indoorsportspavilion.com

drein@indoorsportspavilion.com

Adult Lacrosse League Information
Carol Filimonchuk

carolf@IndoorSportsPavilion.com

Youth Lacrosse League Information
Charlie Shoulberg
Carol Willersdorf
Donna Rein


cshoulberg@IndoorSportsPavilion.com
carol@indoorsportspavilion.com
drein@indoorsportspavilion.com

Men's Soccer League information
Jeff Walder
Barbara Walder


jwalder@IndoorSportsPavilion.com

bwalder@indoorsportspavilion.com

Youth Soccer Tournament/League Information
Erwin van Bennekom OR Tim Verschuren of Sonesoccer

 

Holiday Camp(s) Information
jade Holes of Sonesoccer

erwin@newjerseysoccergroup.com

tim@newjerseysoccergroup.com
(c) 908-566-6145

jade@newjerseysoccergroup.com
(O) (888) 600-NJSG
(C) (973) 573-4999

Youth Soccer Clinic Information  
jade Holes of Sonesoccer

jade@newjerseysoccergroup.com
(O) (888) 600-NJSG
(C) (908) 333-3903

Field Hockey Leagues & Clinics
Leslie LaFronz
Carol Filimonchuk

leslielafronz@gmail.com

carolf@IndoorSportsPavilion.com

Baseball/Softball Leagues & Personal Instruction
Pat Seipp




pat@IndoorSportsPavilion.com
Registration & Payment Information
Barbara Walder
Carol Willersdorf

bwalder@indoorsportspavilion.com

carol@indoorsportspavilion.com

Sponsorship Opportunities
Jeff Walder
Carol Filimonchuk


jwalder@IndoorSportsPavilion.com

carolf@IndoorSportsPavilion.com

Director of Marketing & Programs
Charlie Shoulberg

cshoulberg@IndoorSportsPavilion.com
Facility Pricing & Availability Information
Jeff Walder

jwalder@IndoorSportsPavilion.com
General Information
Pat Seipp
Carol Willersdorf


pat@IndoorSportsPavilion.com

carol@indoorsportspavilion.com

Address: Indoor Sports Pavilion
16 Hanover Ave.
Randolph, NJ 07869

Notices
 Click here for important parking information...

On Line Registration is available for Youth Lacrosse Leagues ONLY.

To avoid games/practices being cancelled due to weather closures, ISP will make every effort to keep the facility open, absent clear safety issues that would make travel inappropriate.

Cancellations due to such extreme weather will not be subject to make-ups or refunds.

You may go to our Facebook page Indoor Sports Pavilion Facebook Page for updates on programs at ISP.


Parisi. JAG Physical Therapy Burrini's Olde World Market. Eastern Pest Services. Soccer Post. Rosie's.