16 West Hanover Ave, Randolph, NJ 07869   (973) 895-4007
Share

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us any time for more information!

Phone: (973) 895-4007   
Fax:
(973) 895-4026
Special Events/Corporate Outings
Barbara Walder

bwalder@indoorsportspavilion.com

Birthday Parties
Barbara Walder


bwalder@indoorsportspavilion.com

Adult Lacrosse League Information
Barbara Walder

bwalder@indoorsportspavilion.com

Youth Lacrosse League Information
Charlie Shoulberg
Christie Motyka
Raquel Cole


cshoulberg@IndoorSportsPavilion.com
christie@indoorsportspavilion.com
raquel@indoorsportspavilion.com

Men's Soccer League information
Jeff Walder
Barbara Walder


jwalder@IndoorSportsPavilion.com

bwalder@indoorsportspavilion.com

Youth Soccer Tournament/League Information
Tim Verschuren of Sonesoccer

 

Holiday Camp(s) Information
Jade Holes of Sonesoccer


tim@newjerseysoccergroup.com
(c) 908-566-6145

 

Jade@SONESOCCER.COM
(O) (888) 600-NJSG
(C) (908) 333-3903

Youth Soccer Clinic Information  
Jade Holes of Sonesoccer

Jade@SONESOCCER.COM
(O) (888) 600-NJSG
(C) (908) 333-3903

Field Hockey Leagues & Clinics
Barbara Walder


bwalder@indoorsportspavilion.com

Baseball/Softball Leagues & Personal Instruction
Pat Seipp




pat@IndoorSportsPavilion.com

Registration & Payment Information
Barbara Walder
Christie Motyka
Raquel Cole


bwalder@indoorsportspavilion.com
christie@indoorsportspavilion.com
raquel@indoorsportspavilion.com

Sponsorship Opportunities
Jeff Walder
Barbara Walder


jwalder@IndoorSportsPavilion.com

bwalder@indoorsportspavilion.com

Director of Marketing & Programs
Charlie Shoulberg

cshoulberg@IndoorSportsPavilion.com
Facility Pricing & Availability Information
Jeff Walder

jwalder@IndoorSportsPavilion.com
General Information
Pat Seipp


pat@IndoorSportsPavilion.com

Address: Indoor Sports Pavilion
16 Hanover Ave.
Randolph, NJ 07869
Notices
 Click here for important parking information...

On Line Registration is available for Youth Lacrosse Leagues ONLY.

To avoid games/practices being cancelled due to weather closures, ISP will make every effort to keep the facility open, absent clear safety issues that would make travel inappropriate.

Cancellations due to such extreme weather will not be subject to make-ups or refunds.

You may go to our Facebook page Indoor Sports Pavilion Facebook Page for updates on programs at ISP.


Parisi. JAG Physical Therapy Burrini's Olde World Market. Eastern Pest Services. Rosie's.